Courage - Scholarship - Community
Name Title Email Address Room Number Extension
Frank McCulloch Executive Director fmcculloch@amybiehlhighschool.org 468-0620 (direct)
Mark O'Gawa Dean of Students mogawa@amybiehlhighschool.org 468-0638 (direct)
 
Aldis PhilipbarAdvancement Coordinatoraphilipbar@abhs.k12.nm.us304611
Betty SeeleyFinance Directorbseeley@amybiehlhighschool.org107604
Bret AakerArtbaake@amybiehlhighschool.org214613
Brian ShonerdSpanishbshonerd@abhs.k12.nm.us211631
Briana JacobsonEAbjacobson@abhs.k12.nm.us311633
Cheryl KentScienceckent@abhs.k12.nm.us323646
Christina Hererra FurstHumanitieschfurst@amybiehlhighschool.org220615
Danielle GroelingAssistant Director of College Engagementdgroeling@abhs.k12.nm.usSimm's804
Frank McCullochExecutive Directorfmcculloch@amybiehlhighschool.org307620
Gail DonaldsonEducational Assistantgdonaldson@abhs.k12.nm.us311633
Gloria VigilSocial Workergvigil@amybiehlhighschool.org216637
Halley WheelessDirector of Instruction and Assessmenthwheeless@abhs.k12.nm.us313627
Humanities OfficeHumanities LeadNA320605
Jacquelyn SanchezMathjasanchez@amybiehlhighschool.org329649
Jamie RobertsHumanities Instructional Leaderjroberts@amybiehlhighschool.org221618
Jenn SchneiderHumanitiesjschneider@abhs.k12.nm.us222651
John ThomsonMath/Sci SPEDjthomson@abhs.k12.nm.us315636
Kathleen MooreSocial Workerkmoore@amybiehlhighschool.org214a622
Lauren AlsupDirector of Special Educationlalsup@abhs.k12.nm.8us319652
Lisa TaylerFinance Directorltayler@abhs.k12.nm.us107617
Maribeth DvorakAthletic Director/Physical Educationmdvorak@amybiehlhighschool.org122619
Marilyn LunaHumanitiesmluna@abhs.k12.nm.us215623
Mark CarraraTechnology Directormcarrara@amybiehlhighschool.org205612
Mark O'GawaDean of Studentsmogawa@abhs.k12.nm.us108638
Matt KrausDirector of College Engagementmkraus@abhs.k12.nm.usSimm's803
Megan StobieHumanitiesmstobie@abhs.k12.nm.us327610
Michael KindelRegistrarmkindel@amybiehlhighschool.org108603
Michael SedilloHumanitiesmsedillo@abhs.k12.nm.usSimm's802
Michelle HerreraHumantiesmherrera@abhs.k12.nm.us324616
Michelle MellorEAmmellor@abhs.k12.nm.us311633
Mike LynamSciencemlynam@abhs.k12.nm.us330621
Monico CandelariaSocial Workermcandelaria@amybiehlhighschool.org325b606
Nicole LaskySciencenlasky@amybiehlhighschool.org328624
Paola VillalbaReceptionistpvillalba@abhs.k12.nm.usSimm's802
Raji SinhaMathrsinha@abhs.k12.nm.usSimm's807
Ray MasemanMathrmaseman@abhs.k12.nm.us212653
Richard LedesmaBuilding Managerrledesma@amybiehlhighschool.orgBasement650
Sandra MackMath, Science Instructional Leadersmack@amybiehlhighschool.org320656
Sarah DrinkwaterMathsdrinkwater@abhs.k12.nm.us321628
Stacey CottyMathscott@amybiehlhighschool.org332608
Stephanie BeckerDirector of Community Engagementsbecker@abhs.k12.nm.us218644
Thomas BerganHumanitiestbergan@abhs.k12.nm.us219629
Tom AkersFront Office Assistanttakers@abhs.k12.nm.us108602
Tonya TroskeHumanitiesttroske@amybiehlhighschool.org325632
Virginia MontoyaOffice Managervmontoya@amybiehlhighschool.org108601