Courage - Scholarship - Community
Name Title Email Address Phone Extension Room Number
Frank McCulloch Executive Director fmcculloch@amybiehlhighschool.org 468-0620 (direct)
Mark O'Gawa Dean of Students mogawa@amybiehlhighschool.org 468-0638 (direct)
 
Aldis PhilipbarAdvancement Coordinatoraphilipbar@abhs.k12.nm.us304611
Betty SeeleyFinance Directorbseeley@amybiehlhighschool.org107604
Bonnie SmithDirector of Special Educationbsmith@abhs.k12.nm.us319652
Bret AakerArtbaake@amybiehlhighschool.org214613
Carrie JenkinsFront Office Assistantcjenkins@abhs.k12.nm.us108602
Casey MasonHumanities Instructional Leadercmason@amybiehlhighschool.org207623
Cheryl KentScienceckent@abhs.k12.nm.us323646
Christina Hererra FurstHumanitieschfurst@amybiehlhighschool.org220615
Danielle GroelingSocial Workerdgroeling@abhs.k12.nm.us312634
Frank McCullochExecutive Directorfmcculloch@amybiehlhighschool.org307620
Gail DonaldsonEducational Assistantgdonaldson@abhs.k12.nm.us322633
Gloria VigilSocial Workergvigil@amybiehlhighschool.org216637
Howard CloudEducational Assistanthcloud@abhs.k12.nm.us322633
Humanities OfficeHumanities LeadNA320605
Jacquelyn SanchezMathjasanchez@amybiehlhighschool.org329649
Jamie RobertsHumanitiesjroberts@amybiehlhighschool.org221618
Janis CarbajalSign Language Interpreterjcarbajal@amybiehlhighschool.org216644
Jeanne PadillaBookkeeperjpadilla@amybiehlhighschool.org107617
Jenn SchneiderHumanitiesjschneider@abhs.k12.nm.us222651
Kathleen MooreSocial Workerkmoore@amybiehlhighschool.org214a622
Liz PfefferAssistant Director of College Engagementlpfeffer@amybiehlhighschool.orgSimm's804
Maribeth DvorakAthletic Director/Physical Educationmdvorak@amybiehlhighschool.org122619
Mark CarraraTechnology Directormcarrara@amybiehlhighschool.org205612
Mark O'GawaDean of Studentsmogawa@abhs.k12.nm.us108638
Martin Hoehne-SanchezSpanishmhsanchez@abhs.k12.nm.us212631
Megan StobieHumanitiesmstobie@abhs.k12.nm.us327610
Michael KindelRegistrarmkindel@amybiehlhighschool.org108603
Michael SedilloHumanitiesmsedillo@abhs.k12.nm.usSimm's802
Michelle HerreraHumantiesmherrera@abhs.k12.nm.us324616
Mike LynamSciencemlynam@abhs.k12.nm.us330621
Monico CandelariaSocial Workermcandelaria@amybiehlhighschool.org325b606
Nicole LaskySciencenlasky@amybiehlhighschool.org328624
Niki McKayDirector of College Engagementnmckay@amybiehlhighschool.orgSimm's803
Paola VillalbaReceptionistpvillalba@abhs.k12.nm.usSimm's802
Raji SinhaMathrsinha@abhs.k12.nm.us215614
Randie MaltsevSpecial Educationrmaltsev@abhs.k12.nm.us332608
Ray MasemanMathrmaseman@abhs.k12.nm.us211653
Richard LedesmaBuilding Managerrledesma@amybiehlhighschool.orgBasement650
Room 315Math RoomNA315635
Sandra MackMath, Science Instructional Leadersmack@amybiehlhighschool.org320656
Sarah DrinkwaterMathsdrinkwater@abhs.k12.nm.us321628
Stacey CottyDirector of Instruction and Assessmentscott@amybiehlhighschool.org313627
Stephanie BeckerDirector of Community Engagementsbecker@abhs.k12.nm.us216644
Thomas BerganHumanitiestbergan@abhs.k12.nm.us219629
Tonya TroskeHumanitiesttroske@amybiehlhighschool.org325632
Virginia MontoyaOffice Managervmontoya@amybiehlhighschool.org108601